You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

Priest Mass Schedule for July 2018

Tuesday, July 3

8:00        Fr. Butch

Wednesday, July 4

7:00        Fr. Tom

8:00        Fr. Tom

Thursday, July 5

8:00        Fr. Tom

Friday, July 6

7:00        Fr. Tom

Saturday, July 7

4:00        Fr. Butch

Sunday, July 8

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Butch

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, July 9

7:00        Fr. Tom

Tuesday, July 10

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, July 11

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, July 12

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, July 13

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, July  14

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 15

7:30        Fr. Andrew

9:00        Fr. Andrew

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, July 16

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, July 17

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, July 18

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, July 19

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, July 20

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, July 21

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 22

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, July 23

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, July 24

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, July 25

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, July 26

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, July 27

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, July 28

4:00          Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 29

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, July 30

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, July 31

8:00        Fr. Joe

Musicians Schedule July 2018

 

Saturday July 7

4:00 St Rose Ken/Emily

 

Sunday July 8

9:00      St Mark  Ken/Emily

10:30    St Rose   Ken/Emily

12:00    St Mark  Mike H. /Clare

 

Saturday July 14

4:00 St Rose Tim W/Emily

 

Sunday July 15

9:00 St . Mark Ken /Emily

10:30 St Rose Ken / Clare

12:00 St Mark  Mike H. / Clare

 

Saturday July 21

4:00 St Rose Ken/Emily

 

Sunday July 22

9:00 St Mark   Paul

10:30 St Rose   Ken/Emily.Betty,Paula,Michelle

12:00 St. Mark   Mike H./ Clare

 

Saturday July 28

4:00 St.Rose  Ken/Molly

 

Sunday July 29

9:00 St Mark Ken/Clare

10:30 St. Rose Ken/Clare

12:00 St. Mark Mike H./Clare