You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

Priest Mass Schedule for Nov. 2018

Thursday Nov. 1

7:00        Fr. Butch

8:00        Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Friday, Nov. 2

7:00        Joe       

Saturday, Nov. 3

4:00        Fr.  Joe

Sunday, Nov. 4

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Nov. 5

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Nov. 6

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Nov. 7

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Nov. 8

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Nov. 9

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Nov. 10

4:00       Fr. Joe

Sunday, Nov. 11

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Nov. 12

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Nov. 13

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Nov. 14

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Nov.15

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Nov.  16

7:00       Fr. Joe

Saturday, Nov. 17

4:00        Fr. Tom

Sunday, Nov. 18

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Nov. 19

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Nov. 20

8:00        Fr. Butch

Wednesday, Nov. 21

7:00        Fr. Butch

8:00        Fr. Butch

Thursday, Nov. 22

8:00        Fr. Butch

Friday, Nov. 23

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Nov. 24

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Nov. 25

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Nov. 26

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Nov. 27

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Nov. 28

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Nov. 29

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Nov. 30

7:00        Fr. Joe

 

 

Musicians Schedule November 2018

 

Saturday November 3

4:00  St Mark Tim /Emily

 

Sunday November 4

9:00   St Mark Ken/ Emily

10:30   St Rose Ken/Emily

12:00  St Mark  Mike H /Clare

 

Saturday November 10

4:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

 

Sunday November 11

9:00   St  Mark  Emily /Ken

10:30 St  Rose   Emily/Ken

12:00 St  Mark  Mike H / Clare

 

Saturday November 17

4:00 St Mark Tim/Emily

 

Sunday November 18

9:00   St Mark    Paul W

10:30 St Rose     Ken/Emily

12:00 St Mark     Mike H /Clare W

 

Saturday November 24

4:00 St. Mark Ken /Molly

 Sunday November 25

9:00 St. Mark Paul

10:30 St Rose  Paul

12:00 St Mark Mike/ Clare